• Follow: @mulambdaques
latest news
Mu Lambda Ωues doing great things.
Colonel Grover C. Lewis III, congratulates team on 2012 Central Intercollegiate Athletic Conference (CIAA) win...

Colonel Grover C. Lewis III (left), assistant chief of staff/ director of the department of public safety, Marine Corps Installations East and Capt. Robert Brooks (right).

Move to Broadmoor gives Cyril Crutchfield brings a different football horizon, challenge

The walls of Cyril Crutchfield’s office at Broadmoor High are bare. For a coach who gained acclaim at three New Orleans-area schools that may seem odd.

It's Your Bug Man In A Can

While we believe roaches and other pests have their place in the world, that place is not inside our homes. So, when you want roaches out of your home...

Golden Apple Award

This week's Golden Apple Award was given to Kealean Rockett, a teacher at Alexandria Middle Magnet School. He was nominated by seventh grade student Destiny Smith. "If I could, I would like you to be my teacher in every class I have," said Smith.

2020 Dubai, UAE Chapter Chartering

Bruhs, its time to get your passports ready. OPPF is chartering a NEW chapter in United Arab Emirates, Dubai - February 6-9, 2020. POC: Bro. Anthony Daniels/Bro. Tracy George/Bro. Rishone Evans

Texas Tech's RJ Turner Gets Real After Tough Loss

Texas Tech's RJ Turner in a post-game press conference following the school's loss to Iowa State. Turner was joined by teammate Damarcus Fields.

Protectors of the Shield

There have been a couple of perps saying that they were made at Mu Lambda so its a good idea to stay plugged into the network of Perp Hunters. Here are the link to follow: Instagram/Facebook/Twitter/YouTube/Email

Mu Lambda Ques SPR.18 Probate

Watch our Spring 2018 Bruhs set it OWT to a sold out crowd! Univ. of Louisiana at Monroe - Brown Gym.

Sun Belt Announces 2019 Preseason All-Conference Football Teams

The Sun Belt Conference announced its 2019 Preseason All-Sun Belt Football teams and individual awards Thursday, as voted upon by the 10 head football coaches and selected media representatives.